Who is your most loyal Follower? From Whom you get the most upvotes? This tool will show it to you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This Tool.png

Since few days a new and awesome tool is online, which will help you a lot.

Spectacles, developed from @pilcrow is a Web application, a user-friendly tool that helps you to get better insights about what your followers are doing on your Blog. And this in different ways.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-16 um 11.27.16.png

Which of your followers are only ghost-follower? Spectacles will show it to you.

Who are your most loyal followers, which one is participating the most with your content? Which one is your most influential follower? Spectacles combine features from​ different​ tools​ into one.

Overview

Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-16 um 21.30.19.png

In the Dashboard, ​you see the number of your followers, and the number of people you are following.

On the right site, ​you see your most loyal Follower or your King follower​ ;)

This place changed depending on the activities of your followers with your blog.

Ghost Follower

Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-16 um 21.29.49.png

In this area you see the number of your ghost-follower.

Dead Follower


Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-16 um 21.29.59.png

Same count for you dead follower. You can scroll every list from the top to bottom.

Received Upvotes

Really useful in my opinion. You can see who upvoted you and how much you actually get from the user.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-16 um 21.29.20.png

Top Upvoters

Here it shows you who is your all in all best upvoter. Of course, votes from Bots are also counted.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-16 um 21.29.03.png

Your most influential​ Follower

Here you can see which​ of your followers​ are the most influential​. The chronological​ order is made depending on the Steempower of your followers.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-16 um 11.26.12.png

You most loyal Follower​

The most important information in my opinion. Here you see also in a chronological way which person is​ participating​ the most with your content.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-09-16 um 21.52.42.png

I hope you enjoyed this small tour :)?


Here it goes to the application : http://www.steemspectacles.com/


Follow Upvote Resteem weiß .png

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Good post , dont forget t see https://steemvoter.com/ infact it helps me to track my good bloggers and upvote them for me. I activated it and added you there ...success

You are honoring me my friend :)

welcome my bro...in such way, we support one another..you can register in it and add people inside, it will help you to get curation reward even when you are sleeping

Hello @modernpastor

I don't need the tool to show me that you are one of my ardent supporters.

I have been seeing your constant votes on my posts.

Thanks and I appreciate.

@ogochukwu

Thanks for your comment.
I enjoy reading your posts.

I think I am my most loyal follower.. LOL.

Nice post. Upvoted!

This is great ^^

this might be very useful!

Thanks for the share

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment :)
I hope it will be useful for you.

Thanks modernpastor

You're welcome :)

Wow thans dor information

You're welcome my friend :)

This post has received a 12.30 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @modernpastor.

Congratulations @modernpastor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for this, what a nice tool to have, and full of useful information for us.

I am glad to see that this information help you. :)

great tool and good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36