What A Huge Start for STEEM In 2018! This Is Why It Should Empower You!

in #steemit7 years ago

What a huge start.png

What a start for the STEEM ecosystem this year.
I was stunned as I saw which price STEEM already hit.


This should be a motivation for all of us.
I know that some people feel injustice in that system or are complaining about something they think it's not going the right way.


Steemit is still young. This sites will continuously evolve. New features, which will make the Steemit journey more comfortable, easier, more efficient and user-friendly.

But that's, not the point!

You are part of this life changing game.
And this is so important ladies and gentlemen.

Play and Think the longterm game.png

See yourself not where you stand now. Look where you and Steemit will stand after one year. Imagine where you and Steemit could be after three, four, five Years! Imagine what could happen​, and it will happen for sure that new users are coming to this site and are looking for help, for someone who guides them. This could be you.

And people will be thankful and don't forget you. Because​ this whole space is new and all of us need time to get to know it.

Useless comparison.png
Don't compare yourself with the current whales how good they have it etc. Look yourself in a further stage where other users will look up to you, If......

This is the essential thing! If you played the game constantly!

Do you remember where I gave an example of the apple tree? For those who are interested can read it here.

It takes time for the seed to actually bear fruits.
But in the meantime the right circumstances to reach that point are necessary. Without them it's impossible!


Everyone who thinks he/she is small right now, let me tell you we all begin small. But Steemit gives an opportunity that can pay out 10.000X later in different ways if you stay and move on.


From the rising price, we all benefit, but you have to keep going.
This start should motivate you. I think it's just the beginning and you are already part of it.

Minnows of today will be the whales of tomorrow, and when I say whales I don't mean only in term of much Steempower.


So, don't complain, use that what you have. Multiplay the small things you have and one day, not tomorrow, not in six months, maybe also not in one year. But what is after that? There will be a day where it will pay out!


Cryptocurrency is still at his young age, and you are already part of it. There will be much more people who will find their way into this community.

Be motivated for your coming Steemit journey and see your future self.

Follow, upvote, resteem gold 2.png

Sort:  

Awesome, great message again!

I'm not narcissistic at all but guess what?

I see myself personally in a whole new level because I believe in this platform and I will do what it takes to establish myself here.
That means patience, persistence, effort, time, will power.
Since I'm convinced, I have no problem with giving that.

It's never good to compare with others in my opinion. There will always be people which are better than you. This can be frustrating.

But I have no problem with having idols which give you inspiration and let you improve yourself.
At least you should make you own thing. The others are already taken ;)

My friend, for you it's the same as I​ told @paolajane.
You will be huge here. Its just a matter of time :)

Thank you very much for your faith in me my friend!

I agree with you 100%
Honestly I would love to have more SP but I am on a great track. Can’t wait to see where I will be in 2019.

Let me be honest with you.
What a way to begin because that implies that I am sometimes not honest and thats not true:D
Just kidding a bit.

I watched your profile and you are doing really well. I watched some of your Vlogs and it's​ just a matter of time in your case. You will be huge here.

Wow, that means alot to me! I appreciate that so much :)

You're welcome :)

I totally agree with you on that. ;)

cross finger! If steem will fly up and up, i think we'll have a good year!

Congratulations to all Steemians for Steem Start with all time high in 2018

Yea, you said it :)

My take on this is never look at prices. Just continue to help grow the community , make friends, show steem to your friends, and look back in one year time and see what you accomplished.. Daily prices mean not somuch if you are a true believer

Well said, my friend.
You are right. It will not affect you so much when you are a true believer.

There are always two ways of looking at things; positive and negative. While some are unhappy they don't have more at the moment i think of how lucky I am to already be a part of this community and how everything is perfectly set up to make more Steem and SBD . This indeed is a great start of the year !

Exactly my friend :)
I am excited to see what will come in the future. Mostly to see onsite changes.

i agree we should think long term when it comes to steem , its still evolving and it will get better staring this year with $5 steem is incredible , time to buy up more steem

Indeed its a great start my friend :)

Good to know about it

Your posts are very motivating. I will try to keep your advice. Thanks

I am happy to see that I can spread some value :)

You always upload nice and helpful post. and your website also so much helpful sir....

You're welcome my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66