Take the most out of this tool! Improve your steemit journey with this function!

in #steemit7 years ago

The most useful tool!.png

So guys,

I want to share with you my favorite tool for the Steemit Journey.
The site I am talking about combines few tools for automation.

Maybe you know already which site I mean.
Exactly, Streemian.

U5dsK1VLbHj9WKnTRiUHC2Ag1Me5ZiK_1680x8400.png

I want to focus here only on one function.
The possibility to schedule your posts.


A few weeks ago I was looking for this function, and I am glad that I found Streemian.

I have to say that I would prefer an onsite schedule function but it's not there. At least at this stage. I hope it will come soon. But like I always say: Go and find a solution.

Benefits of scheduling.png

For people who are not fulltime on Steemit, not only them, for all people who have not so much time because of different reasons this function is indispensable.

Why?

With that, you can work in advance when you have free time, and after setting everything up, you can go and do other things with a good conscience.

It also helps you to evaluate new ideas for coming posts.
Some Posts need more time to create than others because they are more detailed or you need deeper research. You surely know that. For that, it's useful to know that your post is published automatically and you keep up delivering content.

One more benefit is that you can precisely choose the time you want to post.
Posting the right time can have a huge impact.

Lets have a closer look.png

Here you see the main site where the different services are listed.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-10-10 um 20.50.05.png

If you tab now on schedule post you get to the area where you set up your post.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-10-10 um 20.50.38.png

The editor is self-explained.
Choose your date, time, tags, write your post
and click on Schedule this post button.

You can also decide if your Post gets an upvote from you.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-10-10 um 20.50.55.png

That's its.

Your planned post appears here on the side under Pending Posts

Important to know.png

Make sure that you chose the right time.
Streemian uses the Universal Time Coordination (UTC)
It depends on which time zone you are to convert the equal time you want your post goes online. Make sure to choose the right time.

you can easily check the UTC time via google.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-10-10 um 20.56.49.png

One more thing.png

Maybe you are used using the Steemit editor to write your posts.
Let me give you one more tip.

You can write your whole post including pictures and markdown in the steemit editor.
After doing that you select your post, copy it and paste it into the streemian editor and it's done.

This is how I use it.

This post is also published via Streemian, and I hope everything went well.

I hope this post was useful for you.


Follow Upvote Resteem weiß .png

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Cool erklärt, danke.
Schade, dass du von bellyrub so wenig raus bekommen hast :(

In den letzten Tagen ist mir das öfters aufgefallen.
Davor war es nicht so.

Ich glaube ich setze einen eigenen bot auf.

Das wäre ja ne coole Sache;)

I heard about this tool before but I never got down to using it so I appreciate seeing this p and learning more. This tool can be especially useful for me because the western world is busy at work when I am doing most of my posts here in China. I will try it out thank for the tip! 0.5

Thank you, my friend.
Also for this cases this function is so useful.
You set it up and good to go.

I can highly recommend it.
Thanks for the tip :)

You are welcome my friend :)

Interesting feature @modernpastor, forgive me for my ignorance but which time would you normally schedule a post?
I assume most are Americans and check the site in the evening, but I could be wrong

It depends ​my friends.
One indicator could be this tool here
There you can see when your followers are mostly online.

But I​ am testing a lot and this is what I​ recommend you. Post in the morning​ then in the evening or in the afternoon. Try it out and then you will see what works for you :)

Thanks for the info - I have heard peeps talk about steemian but have never used it...ill check it out -

Definitely my friend.
Like ​I​ wrote in the post. The scheduled function helps​ a lot. And I​ see it posted it without issues.
Give it a try.

I'm actually seeing this for the first time. Thanks @modernpastor.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 65.70 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @modernpastor. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

That's awesome, extremely helpful info!

Let's hope I can get ahead of the game a little, so I can start scheduling my posts. That's a great solution for inconsistent work schedules. Thanks!

You're welcome, ​my friend.
I can say it helps a lot ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66