You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation Score: 62 - In 27 Days & My Next Steemit Goals!

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulation :)
This should motivate you to go further. I am not here to ruin the bad mood here. You can trust me, I am someone who tries to lead people to reach their full potential and also if there is something to criticise always in an empowering way.

I saw you the first time where you talked that you earn already more here compared to Youtube.
And its visible that you have an attractive attitude. So for me without a doubt, your current stand is just the beginning.

Let me explain a bit why your reputation increased so fast :)
The reason for that is the bot votes and their weight. You are promoting your post strongly(which I​ never condemn I use them myself sometimes) with bots and their weight has a large impact on the increase of your reputation. That's the reason why it's going so fast. :)

Again wanted just to explain why it is like that. :)

Kepp up your good work^^

Sort:  

@modernpastor ah cool! Yeah one of the things I have learned from my youtube history, and I will create a post about that is you have to start by investing a shitload to get to the top soon. I never did that on youtube which is why I 'missed the boat' sort of speak :)

Question, is it then based on vote-weight or on reputation score of people voting for you?

Its both. But more important is the Steempower someone has. Means the bidbots have not on generall high reputations, but they have a lot of Steempower and this power affects your reputation in a positive way.

We could say that these bods are whales and this whale power increase your reputation score much faster. You will see a difference when you bid with 1SBD for example or with 30 SBD. The more you put into a biding bot the higher your reputation will increase.

In my case,​ it was the same :)
But anyway a good rep is a good rep.

And one tip from. Try to increase your Steempower it has a lot of advantages​. :)

Thanks @modernpastor Yes I will definitely try to increase it asap :)

what bots sir. how do people use bots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34