You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - disappointment

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand what you mean. I think every new platform must proof ​ itself in a certain matter of time. Also, ​this platform is not finished and needs many improvements. On the other way, ​I​ think, that if you are delivering good content its a matter of time, that real follower are coming, who are following you of your content and not because they expect that you follow them back. I think one important thing as an ​author here is to be patient. Nothing grows from now to tomorrow​, everything​ needs time.

Sort:  

@modernpastor thnx for the comment and for your valuable feedback. You're right and things are slow but this blog was just a view on how to make steem it a better place and a better community to learn and interact with some great individuals not just somewhere where we post just to make some pennies and cents.
Thnx again stay in touch

Unfortunately I converted all my Steem to SP, I didn't know that the system is exploited by auto voting bots and users who decided to sell their votes.

And I​ totally agree with you. In this point, you are totally right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44