Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

and don't listen to anyone else when it comes down to this, because however it may go in the future, right now (untill the platform changes its policies) I seriously advise those who are considering investing all there money or efforts in to steempower, is to just hold on to at least some of there investment with its main factor which is, the Steemit coin.
It should be until instead of untill.

Cheers for letting me know : )

! Little pic me mum sent me of a building in prague, thought I'd share : )

Your love makes me strong, your hate makes me unstoppable. Cristiano Ronaldo

! Little pic me mum sent me of a building in prague, thought I'd share : )

Your love makes me strong, your hate makes me unstoppable. Cristiano Ronaldo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14