You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is my Saviour! My in& out, and then back into Crypto Story #422

in #steemit7 years ago

Grab ur balls and HODL.. lol.. we will all be happy by the end of the year.. dont worry bout the swings just keep doing what ur doing my friend, the people who have faith in the market will be the ones who get rewarded, just make sure to take some gains when the next huge bull run comes along so u can buy back in on the bear market that always follows the bull.. we are the innovators and the early adopters are up next, its gonna be one hell of a ride!

Sort:  

Thanks man. I’m kinda learning by fire. First every social media platform and on top of that first dealing with crypto as well....CHEERS

I think thats how most of us learn here in the cryptoverse.. 😉 cheers

Im hoping so my friend.

I got some silver with gains but im never selling that to put back into crypto's. Next time round, we should be a prepared. Theres a big difference in reading about investment cycles and taking part in them. lol

Great comment dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52