You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Believe in Steem!

in #steemit6 years ago

I know, right! I couldn't believe it when I read that either.. But it is from someone who I trust quite a bit here on steemit and his numbers are usually spot on..
I think during the next bull run steemit will start climbing the ladder, not only in price but also in rank. I really think it deserves a spot in the top 10 list, it just doesn't have the hype around it like EOS or Cardano but I think it has way more use case right now. Unfortunately it is based around social media so a lot of people believe that steemit is the only reason to have steem :( when people realize how extensive this network is it will take off like a rocket. Just waiting on that damn hardfork20 and SMT protocol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36