What is my target in Steemit? and Yours

in #steemit7 years ago

I love to use Steemit very much. Apart from financial gain, You can learn lots of things from experts. Steemit is full of Like-minded Steemians. I think, in near future, Steemit will be the center of all social media for knowledge, blogging, and earning
First Target:
My first Target to write in Steemit what I actually believe. I don't want to offend anyone on this platform. Who knows I can learn from my fellow steemians. Though I am not a good writer at all, I want to improve my blogging style.

Second Target
My Second Target is to promote Steemit wherever I can. Steemit is a great platform. I am on other social media for a long time. Now I think I have wasted so much time only by watching and reading useless content. Moreover, Giant social media never pays me. Steemit is a different platform which gives you all

Third Target
My Third target to earn some steem power. My target is to get 10,000 Steem power. Though now it looks a distant hope, I think I can achieve it. With my limited steem power, I wish to help other steemians with my upvotes.

Sort:  

NICE FROM YOU TO SHARE YOUR TARGET IN STEEMIT ,BUT FOR MORE SUCCESS POST YOU HAD TO SHARE YOUR PLAN ABOUT HOW YOU WILL GET THIS TARGET

Kindly follow back amd upvote my other posts

nice post

Thank you..
Kindly follow back and upvote my other posts

Kimdly follow back and upvote my other posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71