STEEMIT is a Great Innovation in The Cryptocurrency - What is the purpose CEO Ned Scott made Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Do steemit is the latest innovation in the world cryptocurrency? not one that can be summed up exactly except Ned Scott himself knows.

Join Here STEEMIT

Precisely June I know Steemit, first I do not quite understand what it steemit work. I signed Steemit through my Facebook account (my facebook account). Before payout date 4July I only made one post only, and then I became silent reader and just give vote.

But after a few weeks I was in steemit, I see there are multiple accounts on behalf @cryptoctopus, @cryptogee, @stellabelle, @donkeypong, @dantheman create a post that valued hundreds of SBD (steem dollars). At first I was surprised, in my mind what exactly this Steemit, a cryptocurrency that uses innovation blog or just a social media.

Eventually I understand what this steemit, but according to my own perspective. I invited some of my friends to join in steemit, which is basically a friend of mine is a blogger. Once they join in steemit I began to interview them. I asked what the meaning steemit for them. Something like this conversation:

My Conversation:

  • Me : what it was like to join in steemit?
  • My friend: I am very comfortable in steemit, such as the blog, but we can produce more than the dollar 100x on the blog.
  • Me : Really? What benefit do you get when joining steemit?
  • My friend: many benefits buddy, user friendly, more simple, supports styling markdowns, so I'm more practical to make an article. Plus there slack channel that allowed me to ask for things to be hard for me to understand in steemit.
  • Me : thank God if like that, I'm glad you're comfortable in steemit. What is your hope for steemit in the future?
  • My friend: I hope steemit continue to grow into a better direction, because I see besides practical and simple, steemit also the latest innovations for a blogger to move the bow to steemit.


[They are my friend] [I left from the front]

I also agree with the statement of my friends who say that steemit is the latest innovation for a blogger, but returned again to the private individual. For me who pursue the world of trading, steem advantageous because the exchange rate steemit that every week always rise because many investors are interested in cooperating with steemit.

Perhaps this little that I can say about my perspective about steemit. If you want to provide feedback or suggestions please reply in the comments, I am very happy if someone gave enter and suggestions to me.

Sort:  

Nice effort. Great story.

Thank you @james212 . Actually there are many story in steemit, although I joined steemit community only a few weeks...

great

big thanks @blackjincrypto , I learned from you ...Cheers Capt

Great man!

Thanks friend, you're my influence! @rendra-permana

Awaits for more quality posts! Guys, keep steeming ya!

of course.... I will make a post a quality that might contents of the story of my life
Big Thanks @pinklee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41