You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stop stealing content for your Steemit posts - without compromise

in #steemit7 years ago

There are a lot of grey areas to be honest, and for the most part, an article on steemit making $50 isn't going to be much cause for concern until it's rampant and some bored lawyer picks up on it.

But on the other hand, learning photoshop is something I'm getting out of it, trying to design my thumbnails (and a timeline thing at the moment) - it's good incentive to learn more skills in general.

Also, I've contacted a few of the actual scientists I take contact from and they're more than happy to share their stuff, it's always good to have a little chat with them.

Basically it's more enjoyable to do things the right way, that's my conclusion

Sort:  

5 months old... still works for me. thanks bro.. You're Gold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36