You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is bad at connecting users to relevant content - We need Smart Feeds

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great post @p0o!

I too, feel like missing on a lot of good content because let's face it, a ton of good content gets burried pretty quick if you're following a lot of people (like myself).. so your suggestion is a thing that could be experimented with and put to the test, I believe it should help a lot of people including myself.

On the other hand, I think with the introduction of 'communities' and the ability to have sort of 'subreddits', it will help a lot in having things organized. I cant wait till we have that feature to be honest, I think it will change a lot of our experience with steemit. So lets wait and see!

Sort:  

Yeah, I think it will be huge. Moderated communities of some sort or another would go a long ways.

Definitely! I honestly can't wait till the race of setting up communities begin. I have a lot of interest in many very unrelated topics, so let's just try to be patient and wait for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63