Hello STEEMIT ! I go travel with the outfit....

in #steemit8 years ago

 Hey STEEMIT ! I thought I would share these two outfits I wore when I was in Napa Valley last week. They were my favorite from our 3- part west coast vacation trip! We had such an amazing time getting to see Napa for the first time. The highlight for me was trying fun new things like the Wine Train and riding in a hot air balloon at sunrise. It was magical! We drank tons of wine and it’s safe to say we brought a few bottles home with us. When in Napa, of course you have to dress up for the occasion .......

Outfit 1: The Polka Dot Jumpsuit 

 Is it a maxi dress or a romper? I’d like to call it a maxi romper!  I was hesitant when it came time to try this on, but I was so surprised that it actually fit my 5’2” frame perfectly! This is the ‘petite’ version which is available online

 Outfit 2: Floral Green Dress 

 This was another find from Anthropologie that I bought for the trip. I have to talk about the comfy fit because it’s major. The material is super soft to the touch and it hugs you in all the right areas. Plus, I love the color (more color options available) I HATE strapless bras so I always appreciate styles like this that sit comfortably on the shoulders and cover your bra straps.

Sort:  

beautiful girl

I like your style. It's elegant yet comfortable. The shoes and handbags that you chose pull the outfits together. The second is my favorite.

Congratulations @moaila! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

i like it....

hey girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51