ISP(Initial Support Program) I will send 1.0 SBD every week anyone lucky participater

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi steemit Lovers............! 

Today I will start a initiative supporting  program in which I am send 1.0 SBD for every participant in last day of week like Saturday.

Participanting Rules

  • Non plagiarized post should select and use one writing style.
  • Translated post should not select.
  • Send post link in comments
  • I will upvote and send one SBD to your account and show result every week.
  • If you make member of this community you send 0.01 SBD.
  • Criteria increase with increasing the funds.

If you like this initiative supporting program please resteem upvote and comments. 


Sort:  

Its brilliant for all steemit friends. I am agree for this

Thanks for appericiating

Awesome support for steemers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82