You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to steemit! Just exploring around

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for showing some love all the way from Korea! I don't know korean but Google Translation did came to my rescue. I could understand that you are a bot and you like the posts which have more than 1000 characters in it. Right? Hope I got the text translated proper :D

Sort:  

yes, this reply and bot was some kind of support newbie.

Ok. That's wonderful job by you @sesangsokuro. I am sure this will encourage more newbies and they will post more things on steemit site. I have seen many people starting on steemit and then leaving in the middle. That can be stopped if they will get encouragement. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83