Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, if veteran bloggers come over the quality of the content stays high as well! A good thing to read :)

Yeah, I am just trying this and I am not sure whether I will be able to generate some quality content or not. It must be useful to fellow members so that we can get more upvotes and loyal followers. It's tough but definitely worth giving a try. Many people are getting good success on this platform. So we are hopeful!

hey man I always say if your not a content creator you can still make money being a comment creator on stemmit lol.

ha ha, that's absolutely true brother. Till now, I posted just 3 blogs and made more than 60 comments which have earned me good aount of money including 25+ followers. So, comment creation is working great for me too! I will keep this continue :D

This comment has received a 1.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @spbesner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85