My selection for 100 DAYS OF STEEM(Musical interlude) - Mi selección para 100 DAYS OF STEEM (Interludio musical ):Day 26

in #steemit4 years ago

My selection for 100 DAYS OF STEEM(Musical interlude)

||Mi selección para 100 DAYS OF STEEM (Interludio musical )

The musical interlude is a great idea to brighten up the mood and also to include music lovers. In my case of music and songs I only know how to enjoy and applaud. So I also applaud this brilliant idea from @steemitblog.

El interludio musical es una gran idea para alegrar el ambiente y también para incluir a los amantes de la música. En mi caso de música y canciones sólo sé disfrutar y aplaudir. Así que también aplaudo esta brillante idea de @steemitblog.

Below my playlist

||A continuación mi playlist.

Tom Jones with a spectacular song: I never fall in love again
I think it's an eternal song, to always listen


||◘Tom Jones con una canción espectacular: I never fall in love again
|
|Pienso que es una canción eterna, para escuchar siempre



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FIgp7AKWVRQ

◘◘ Shakira, always spectacular: I fell in love

||◘◘ Shakira, siempre espectacular: Me enamoré|



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZhy6YH59H4

◘◘◘Pianist Richard Clayderman. I am fascinated by his interpretations

||◘◘◘ El pianista Richard Clayderman. Me fascinan sus interpretaciones .



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c3aIW9u7cu4

◘◘◘◘ And after some great music, others that are starting. I leave you two || videos of my children. Both dabbled in musical territory and as a good mother, I am in love with their music. Enjoy it it.

||◘◘◘◘ Y después de unos grandes de la música, otros que están comenzando. Les dejo dos ||videos de mis hijos. Ambos incursionaron en el territorio musical y como buena madre, estoy ||enamorada de su música. Disfrútenla.





image.pngimage.png♠ It is my entry to 100 Days of Steem. Interludemusical. Day 26.
♠ The separators of paragraphs are my property
♠ Orignal post of @mllg

image.pngTHANK YOU FOR READING AND CURATING MY POST

image.png

Sort:  

Muy buena selección, Tom Jones fantástico y Shakira muy alegre y divertida, muy recomendables al igual que Clayderman para mantener los ánimos altos estos días, abrazos amiga mllg.

A ti por tu apoyo y comentario, @doctor libro.
Lo cierto es que hacen falta estas iniciativas para
concentrarnos en temas agradables que permitan
como dices tú mantener los ánimos altos estos días

Gracias por ponernosss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48