I've just hit 50 followers...enjoying it so far!

in #steemit8 years ago


Source: Freeimages.com

Hey everyone,

I've seen others post milestones on the site, so I figured why not jump in and join the fun!! Congrats to me who has officially hit 50 followers in the 13 days since i have joined. Sure, I may not have gotten there as quickly as some, but I am just learning the platform and I just so happen to be new at blogging and crypto-currency as well. Thanks to all those who have supported me and I hope you find my postings of value. Next stop...100!!

The best part of my experience so far is that i find the platform to be truly engaging. I love reading the unique stories and engaging in discussion in the comments sections. So please...continue to engage with me and each other as we build this new platform into something great!

Please upvote and follow me. And please give me your thoughts/suggestions in the comments section. Whether it be on this post or others i have submitted, I am all about learning and self-improvement. Take care!! #steemsquad

Sort:  

Use the Tag in your post. We kinda look after each other here. Support ✅ Replies ✅ Upvoted ✅ , in various forms. Go Team #steemsquad Gotta Love it ❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍

Thats pretty badass! I've been doing the whole minnows unite. It's great to see people helping others.

@minnowsunite too
Sweet ❤️👍✅

Its all about building a community of people who support each other.

Come on over to 100 but that's not the finishing line. :-)

Haha, i hope not, but one step at a time!!

Congratulations! And good luck in the way to your next stop with 100

Thanks, with perseverance, I'll get there!

Pfft. I have 51.
drops mic

55 now. @geke tweeted my latest :)

Dammit, you're on 55 too.
Yup, its on.

@geke also gave me a shout out...probably why i am at 55 lol.

I like your energy! Keep steeming and happy future! You'll get to the next milestone ;)

Thanks!!! My next milestone is to increase my posting counts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85