Sort:  

You get a 100% too since you actually answered him lol.

lol I'll take it!!! By the way, since HF19 you only get 10 full power votes per day, unless you use the slider to drop the % when voting.

I hear you. Makes sense really. But I'm flying tomorrow so I won't be able to like...should use it all up and be fun now (before into back to being a hermit and voting for myself. Here have another one!

Hahahaha, just tossing them out left and right like Payout Santa lol, love it. Thanks again man!

You're welcome! Here comes Santa Claus, bam! Another one!

I've read somewhere that the slider option is available only if you get over 500 Steem Power.

Yeah I don't have any slider, and only have like 30 steempower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37