Sort:  

or both? ;-)

We'll just have to see how nice everyone is first...myself included!

Hehe, and quite rightly too!! :O)

Would be a very merry drunken me I'm sure!

Heck, that will be me either way ;O)

Yeah, who am I kidding, two years ago I was yelled at by my aunt for showing up 15 minutes late...she didn't care about not being on time, she was concerned that I had missed out on the egg nog shots she had made!

That's my kind of Aunt! Who dare be late for the egg nog shots!!!

I get the feeling that you would be right at home with my family...not sure there has ever been a quiet or "dry" family party.

Sounds exactly like mine. When the house is dry people get antsy and think something is wrong lol!

I think we can both agree something is definitely wrong if the house is dry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70