You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months Heroin-Free. I'm Planning my First Skydive to Celebrate - Spare an Upvote & a Resteem? I'll Pay it Forward!

in #steemit7 years ago

Celebrating being heroin free, definitely something I can get behind. Always happy to support someone bettering them self! Good luck to you @fatpandadesign, 6 months is great but as I'm sure you know it's still only the start. Pulling for you man!

Sort:  

Man I really appreciate you posting this. It's so uplifting to see such compassion for humanity in this community - I wasn't expecting this level of kindness at all. I am absolutely in love with the SteemIt community, you guys are amazing.

Totally appreciate it and yeah bro - 6 months isn't shit. I still have to go the rest of my life! But, it's a decent start. Just gotta keep chuggin' along ;)

Thanks for stopping' by brother. I followed you!! Cheers

That's really all you can do, take everday as rhe next challenge, which it sounds like you are already doing! Keep on it brother, keep on it!

You're absolutely right - day by day. Just for today. :)

Thanks for the support, you rock! High five :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67