Hundred Island In the Philippines

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemians ,hope everyone’s fine . Allow me to share my visit in one of the most beautiful place in my birthland.
This place called Hundred Islands Located in Pangasinan Philippines (literally hundred islands) . It is one of the best place to visit in North part of the Philippines because of its magnificent beauty . I fell inlove in the place and really want to go back again one day .

DSCN1540.JPG

There are three most popular islands that we visited and stop by the “ Governor’s Island , Quezon Islands and the Children’s Island. These are the only islands that viable surface to set up picnic tables cottages or tents .

DSCN1541.JPG

Green and Blue

DSCN1565.JPG

During on the boat trip , this rock is like floating on the water .

DSCN1560.JPG

Throwback time " More than decade ago, seems so long ago , again I want to go".

DSCN1525.JPG

My partner and my brother really enjoyed the moment .

DSCN1483.JPG

I took this photo from the top where we stayed , What you see in the other side of water is already the hundred Islands not so far from the main land . We rent a boat for us to go in the islands.
There is also spot for diving and to watch big corals. This trip is one of the most memorable moment . .
Thanks for reading my story . Have a wonderful days .

photos by: mjtravel
Location: Alaminos Pangasinan Philippines
website: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hundred_Islands_National_Park

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51