My "22 BIRTHDAY"

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

BIG GREETING I decided to write you today because I wanted to share an incredible experience that happens these days. MY 22 BIRTHDAY, Yes, last # Sunday July 1.
I want to tell you that this birthday was different, I received it with my father and my little brother and two little sisters in Valencia, Edo. Carabobo in Venezuela. It really was a very nice experience because I woke up with them ... they made me a surprise!!!!, a beautiful birthday card and a cake.

Then, together with my father's family, they sang birthday to me and it was a very nice moment

![image.png]
()

Here, I´m with my brother he ´s Arevalo Alejandro, my favorite Super Hero. My brother and sisters don't know how much I love them and what I would do for them . Their witticisms are great!

Later ... my dad took me home to share with my maternal family. And : Surprise!!! they also welcomed me with a delicious cake prepared by my aunt.

image.png
I also want to share with you that despite the hard times we are experiencing in my country, hope and faith continue to guide us. For all those people who take a few minutes of their valuable time to read the experiences of this young woman I want to tell you that**** EVERYTHING HAPPENS ...**** With effort, time and faith everything happens, improves and evolves. I am very grateful to God, the Virgin for the life that I have and to continue forming us as people and professionals that from the hard times come out the best things.
Yours, María José ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66