Who is me ?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

I am Marie Jane or you can call me mj or j. My apology if I don't know how to introduce myself on the nest sentences you will read. Actually, I'm not use to it. Introducing myself makes me feel unnecessary it made a question on my mind like " How if I'm wrong about the details on me?" or "How if you saw one side on me that I refuse to see?" (some questions that runs on my mind when I'm introducing myself) That is why introducing yourself on me is not necessary too but being and treating me as your friend is the most precious one. But since steemians are my new found friends I have to give you an idea for who I am. Let me introduce myself on the way I know (hahahaha) . . . . hmmmmmm lets start with the description of me. Maybe, SIMPLE just t-shirt and short will be okay on me. 10959861_799678126787974_7188400630752961080_o.jpg
I like playing outdoor games like volleyball, badminton, biking and even basketball. I also played chess, dart and table tennis but everything is just for fun. 10410704_698760743526593_6269576821270642253_n.jpg
I also love adventure like road-trip, joyrides, mountain claiming and my favorite is went to other places here in the Philippines. 23157417_1669898616432583_2700433216537729173_o.jpg
Maybe, that is all about myself and see you soon on my next post. Hope, I can find new good friends here and it is my pleasure to be one of a new member of steemit not just to share my knowledge about my experience but also to know more about other things.

Special THANKS to @marbul21 and @kimpogi for inviting me here.

-I'm still digging about tagging. Anybody help ?? hehehehe sorry.

Sort:  

My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them.

hahahaha nice logic!

"But since steemians are my new found friends I have to give you an idea for who I am. "

Thanks for taking the time to introduce yourself and welcome to Steem!

thank you for the warm welcome sir.

Welcome! With tags: just try to use relevant tags.

thank you sir.

MJ, I'm Joey, and I love basketball and love your fun photos.

thank you joey

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

thank you. same to you.

Congratulations @mjane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mjane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44