Cry from the heart about Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

So I went my sixth day in our magnificent community. What can I say about this? I am very glad I found Steemit among the internet, where every bunch of bad information, and to find something worthwhile, you need to try. And now it seems fate has brought me with this community, where I can write about anything. and people will read. For someone my story will be ridiculous and worthless for whom it will be something new and it will take for themselves the information that is useful to him. 

I really want to ensure that our community has developed and very sure I want to make my Russian audience to join us.  Every day I come here and if get into another world where everyone lives their stories, I am very interested to read the stories of people that are far away from me. And each story in its unique and interesting. Some of course have come here in order to make money. Most people here just for this. I always wanted to express their thoughts and people enjoyed it, and I finally found a place where I can give emotions to people and get a nice bonus in the form of income.

Very sincerely I hope that everyone wants the same to our community, and that I

Sort:  

Good to have you on steemit @mixrys
The secret to success on Steemit is to produce something good every day.

thank you so mush, ill try to write good article !

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49