Yayyyy!!!!! Redeemed My First Payout On SteemIt 💰💰💰

in #steemit7 years ago

This makes me very very happy that after being active on steemit for 1 week, I finally received payout in my account. It's a small amount but I consider it a great start!

Mittal Patel   mittalpatel  — Steemit

This appreciation will make me spend more time on Steemit rather than other social media sites and I am sure I will be getting higher payout now onwards as my STEEM POWER is increasing.

Thanks to all the people for upvoting, commenting, resteeming and following me on steemit. The one week journey was very exciting and looking forward to greater fun in future!!!

To all my fellow steemit members!

Sort:  

It really feels great to get the first payment on steemit. I can understand you feeling brother. Congratulations on completing first successful week on steemit. I am sure you will go a long way!!! 👍

Congratulations @mittalpatel! Thank you for sharing with us your experiences on Steemit! All the best <3

Thank you very much @thisjourney for your kind words. I am new here and I wil be sharing more of my experiences as I get to know more and more about steemit site. Thanks again for your wishes. Means a lot to me. 😊

Thanks @abbeymelchizedek. Yes, I will be sharing more posts in future. This platform is pretty engaging and I am getting great response which is boosting me up to post more. 👍

Great to know this. I will be more active now-onwards. Btw how much dollor you redeemed?

Best of luck @ivijayc. You need to be more active to get more payout. It won't be easy but slowly you will start gaining rewards. My first payout was not very much, it was around 3$.

Wow, I just upvoted you, congratulations man

Thanks a lot Sam. You are also going great on steemit and I have learnt a few things for you. Will always be obliged to you for that. Keep up your great work!

Thank you so much, do you have a steem voter account?

Congratulations man for first pay..!!!

Thanks a lot @simitshah. By any chance, are you gujju? 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50