You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Terminology Demystified

in #steemit7 years ago

@perennial, brilliantly put, although I have to admit that I continued to read through this article because that shrimp dish looked so good! I love your analogies, and you helped me to understand the system dynamics a little bit better. I have upvoted this and am now following you. Looking forward to reading more of your great ideas.

Sort:  

Haha...thanks for the kind words. I was just as blur and looking for guidance. This is me doing a little bit to clear the air.

@perennial, your article really helped me. The hardest part for me to understand is how the different features interact with each other and impact each other. Keep writing your great thoughts about your Steemit experiences. Cheers!

You are most welcomed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65