You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, why don’t they here me? How to make your posts visible

in #steemit7 years ago

You have brought out some of the most important aspects of becoming successful, @mashla! I have upvoted and resteemed this post because it is valuable information, and I want to pass it along to the new people who follow me. I think that one of the most important ways to grow on this platform is to interact with others. Also, leasing Steem power through minnowbooster.net helps increase your return on your upvoting activities. I started leasing as soon as I had generated enough Steem to pay for the leasing. I have not purchased any Steem. It's slower to grow completely organically, but it can be done. Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm happy you are finding more ways to develope your project @mitneb!! I was thinking you were on vacation but I see your work never stops!! I send you a Big Hug!!! Cheers!! :D

Greetings, @leveuf! I am on vacation, but we are driving, and resting, so I am able to continue curation each day. I'm just not able to do any original articles until I return home. Thanks for the hug! Cheers and a hug back!

Good!! All the best for your family, take a good rest, and I see you around here!! :)

Thank you, @leveuf! I am enjoying it very much. We are driving through some beautiful desert areas in west Texas right now. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73