Thank You Very Much Steemit - 300 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

300.jpg

Good Morning from sunny Cancun, Mexico! Great days are here and more to follow. I just wanted to let all of the Steemit community know how grateful I am for the achievement of obtaining 300 followers on this platform. I started in mid December of last year and it is only the first week of June.

What I think is extra special is that I only increased my input on this site by a mínute amount and in 18 days time I have gone from 200 followers to 300 followers.

That in my mind is simply amazing. So from the most gracious part of my soul thank you so very much!

If I would give one bit of advice to the plankton and minnows who will get discouraged by not seeing any progress or monetary gains immediately. DO NOT GIVE UP! Just keep at it... a post here... a couple of posts there. Post things that will be beneficial to the community. Help others on this site if you can and stay positive even when it feels like you're spinning your wheels. Slowly but surley I am becoming more involved and I also have reached a reputation score of 63.

So THANK YOU everyone who has encourage, supported and followed me on this wondrous platform. STEEMIT ROCKS! The beach is calling me so time to unwind with some fun in the sun!

soph2.jpg

Ímage Source Pic 1

Excelsior!!!!!

follow mithrilweed.png

Sort:  

Many congrats :)

Thank you very much...Following :-)

Following you too :)

*high five

Congrats,
Keep the good work

Thanks @lordoftruth... we will all make it together! Following

Huge congratulations @mithrilweed

Well done, now go enjoy the beach 😎

Than you @gmuxx...Following...and the clouds are starting to roll in with the wind picking up a bit... I'll definitely get out there in 30 min :-)

Thank-you

Have fun

Well done :)

Keep up the great work!

Thank you very much. Steem on! Following

Congratulations, and it's nice to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80