I Finally Figured Out An Infallible Way To Make $$$$$ On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg

Hello my fellow Steemians. Since I started using Steemit I have slowly built up my account to date organically. Post after post trying to put good evergreen quality for all to enjoy. Sometimes my posts do well....sometimes not. It definitely sucks when you believe that you finally might get a nice payout then...nothing or maybe 0.01
I understand your frustration and dilema... I then saw this video that has been making the rounds on the news today. This was filmed in Aregentina and I also speak spanish, so I will translate for you. There is a man and a woman in the video so I am going to call them Man & Woman.

Man: Tell me what you're feeling. Woman: (inaudible). Man: Yes, filming. Look they're coming this way, do you see? Look... tell me what it feels like my love... Look there's another. That one will bump into us.
Woman: Take a picture, take a picture. Man: ..err, I'm filming. Woman: But I wanted one for "face"(book). Man:Later, I can make you one.

Man: It's coming under the oar... look-look-look-look-look-look-look. Incredible! OMG I thinks thats @ned. Woman: Who's that? (shrieks). Man: The whale is lifting us..the whale is lifting us... and voting for my posts on Steemit!

Man: Look-look-look-look there's two of them! Keep your balance...keep your balance mama! I've heard about them voting for your posts but I never expected this!

Man:Look-look-look-look-look- INCREDIBLE! Woman: (They blow alot of Steem out their holes) Shrieks with glee. Man: Yes my love, Steemit whales are known for it.

Man: If it wasn't for @mithrilweed letting me know about Steemit whales and their voting power I would've never joined the greatest community on the internet & thought it a myth.
(the audio gets garbled as the Man puts his Go-Pro in the water. Last thing I hear is the Man saying @ned looks a lot bigger in person).

SO here's my infallible way to make money on Steemit... Rent a kayak and go to Argentina, that's where all the Steemit Whales hang out.... and document everything with your go-pro.

Ímage Source

Hope you enjoyed this post. :-) Upvote especially ALL of you whales!

Excelsior!!!!!

follow mithrilweed.png

Sort:  

jajajaja me gusto. :)

Si algo chistoso.... estoy esperando el dia cuando me siento asi...jajaja

Ojala y sea pronto. Tambien tengo la esperanza de un dia poder vivir de solo ser un autor. :)

Awesome video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46