Another Person I've Helped Join Please Give A Warm Steemit Welcome To

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

mrsmachete.jpg

Good Morning to everyone here on Steemit. I really do hope you have a great day. My travels in Cancun mexico have brought me in contact with some awesome people. I currently have the pleasure of introducing another friend and former coworker to this platform.

I have been doing this for the past few weeks now and I really believe it's a great way to help new Steemians get started on the site. The idea is simple... Whatever SBD I make off this welcome post I will transfer it to their account. I will then write a post proving that I have transfered the SBD once I been paid out. See super simple and anyone can copy this idea to help others join.

I have the honor know to introduce @mrs.machete and here is the link to her introductory post https://steemit.com/introduce/@mrs.machete/life-is-a-jungle-just-slashing-my-way-through she's a character for sure and I know will be a great addition to Steemit. She's been around the block and has some great stories to tell. So I ask all plankton, minnows, dolphins and whales to welcome her warmly and show some love by upvoting her introduction post and this welcome post :-)

Don't forget to click on her link and Upvote and Follow her!

Have a monumentous day!

Sort:  

Oh my....I just saw this now!!! Can't believe you posted that pic for 1 and can't believe this lovely intro didn't receive more love haha however I thank you very much for your warm welcome and for introducing me to steemit I hope I catch on to how it all works soon 😘

Interesting
Followed , upvoted

Thanks, following you too!

You're welcome
Can you check out my blog ?

@mithrilweed
Good Post!
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86