Steemit Goals For 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been posting here for a while on Steemit since about June 2017. At first I wasn't really taking it too seriously however I am starting to see the potential it has and I am thinking I will but a bit more effort into it in 2018. I think now that I have I decided to take it a bit more seriously I need to set some goals to make sure I keep progressing. I think setting goals is very important as long as they are realistic. When you are starting out with something I think it's good to start with small short term goals to not only keep yourself motivated but also to create the habit because to achieve anything you first of all need to get yourself into the habit of doing a little bit each day.Once you get yourself into the habit of something I find that you don't even really need motivation because it just becomes a part of your daily routine. Like if you start working out it's better to start just doing a little bit of exercise each day and then build it up with time. Most people try and go all out with some crazy diet that they're never going to be able to stick to and they try and workout for a couple of hours a day but then give up a few weeks later. The first goal I want to achieve on Steemit is to earn $1 a day.I am going to try and achieve this by putting more effort into my posts and leaving interacting more within the Steemit community. After that I'm not really sure maybe $10 a day but I will worry about that later. What about yourself ? Do you have goals for Steemit? Leave a comment below.

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

"Welcome to Steemit, Hey I notice you don't have a steemit profile picture check this contest out to see how to set one up and also a chance to earn free Steem Dollars. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/steemit-profile-picture-contest-win-sbd-by-helping-others

Amigo excelente reflexion tengo ganas poder realizar lo mismo, ya que steemit, tiene ese gran potencial y la mejor manera de hacerlo es iniciar para tener una rutina como lo dices, Gracias.

gracias por tu comentario amigo que tengas un buen dia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34