Sort:  

there is a small flag right beside your comment and the same flag at the top of each post.

Hey mitchy, technically speaking there's no downvote button there's a flag button. IMHO this should be used pretty sparingly for only the lowest quality stuff, spam, etc.

I was doing an experiment playing around with some different types of posts. I did one post, a little photo essay about the sexiest woman on Instagram, honestly not my best piece of content but like I said I'm experimenting with some stuff to see what people are looking for and honestly it's the same type of stuff I see other similar posts making $50 for yet someone downvoted me on that as well as another post.

I'll totally admit not my best two pieces of content but imho hardly downvote worthy. If you follow @pawos advice you can sort through basically the entire history of your upvotes and downvotes and see who upvoted you and who downvoted you as well as a lot of other activity on your account

The guy who downvoted me has actually resteemed me in the past so I can't say someone is out to get me, but still personally something has to be pretty terrible for me to flag it, I personally don't agree with the downvote.

yeah me too I never like to dis like on YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53