Sort:  

Yeah it was kind of haphazardly thrown together for this, cause I'm still a noob at editing but I did put hours of effort into it. I just am not a pro yet. :)

I liked the editing. The text made me look away from your forehead.
Do render in 30 fps though.

  • Looked like my videos used to, when I rendered in 60 fps. And youtube won't allow 60, so automaticly slows it down to 30.
    ^ I see the "lag". - But it could just be because I'm tired.

You did very well. Much better than I could on a video. I have a habit of lowering my voice when videoed or speaking in front of people. Trust me, this video looks very well thought out and your enthusiasm is very evident because of your knowledge in these topics.

Your doing great love your work it's real

I'd fix the light, for future video's though.

  • That very shiny spot on your forehead,. was distracting. >.<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67