You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the rewards, for the community! – My blockchain community rant!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post! I totally agree with you about community. I wasn't aware of the options for reporting the few bad apples on here so thanks for bringing them to my attention. I feel like 98% of the people on here are great though.

If I have one complaint it's people always begging for follows and upvotes. Your comment loses it's value to me if I can tell that you only commented to beg me for something.

I'm fairly new here but it seems like quality content and sincere interaction with others is how you make friends and gain a following. Which in turn will probably lead to increased profits. Just my little rant...

Sort:  

Apt.. You've done your homework... Keep this up.. –this great feedback– and I'll see ya at the top soon..

Won a follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42