You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third times a charm – This plankton’s giving back! YOU can TOO!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the great information. Attempted to get on steemd.com but would not open. Very slow. Will try later. Question: what if I upvote at 90% do I still only get that degree of upvote for 10 votes over a 24 hr. period. Oh, there is so much to learn! Doing the best I can. Thanks again. resteemed.

Sort:  

Hey great question! If you upvoted at a lower % you get more votes. As in twenty 50% votes in 24 hours instead of ten. I just try to ensure I don't drop my upvote below where it will make a difference seven if that's only 0.01 STU.

Also try steemworld.com if steemd is down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51