A Dream of Galaxies

in #steemit6 years ago

My response to the system wide vision of steem.

How does one go about creating a galaxy? Who are the dreamers, the visionaries the Creators? And who are the poets, Mercuries and prophets who speak to the people of these dreams and visions? And who can imagine the solar systems, stars and nebulae that will burst into existence from this seed, from this Flame called steemit? And my mind... how can I open it to a Dream not yet, even partially, dreamt of? This thing is a frothing riotous symphony of possibility. How can one cast words to capture the Light of a thousand empires that shall come into existence? Aah, such is the task it seems of fools, of poets, of musicians and bee keepers, the ones who have roots deep in the earth with eyes reflecting the wonders of the glittering Universe above. universe-1972361__340.jpg

Before I Sleep let me taste of these things and know the Dream as reality.

Sort:  

wow that great .my friend @mistermercury ... i love the deep meaning

You sure know how to take us away on a journey. Great visionary outlook for Steemit.

Thank you for the kind comment. I hope that we get more Steemit -wide updates from the folks who created Steemit and are continuing to develop it. Can't you just imagine what is possible? Gets me fired up.Blessings.

The possibilities are endless! Some of my faves are replacing central banks, a true supportive community and new economy like the world has never seen

just ripping.
like your article very much.

Thanks, I appreciate your input. Can't you just sense the energy of this place and how it can expand beyond our imaginations. I'm headed over to your blog. Blessings my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77