You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please consider my bid to become a recognized Steem Block Chain Witness!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My love for this man knows no bounds. Sir, you stumbled on me (a total stranger from a very distant dark place in the world) and polished and shined it like some piece of metal with HUGE value. You toot my horn at every chance you've had in a way no one else ever has. I guess I found a father on the blockchain. Such indelible gift from life! If I had just one witness vote to cast, I'll give it to you, good Sir. Your intelligence and heart manages to mix, to the derision of water and oil. You are a good man! I just have to stop, @sircork. I know that if anyone should do this, it must be you. Go save our planet, pop. 💖👊

Sort:  

You got it Son, now keep on shining! You make me proud, and everything I do, i do for the likes of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43