You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Neds Delegated Power Is Used Part 3 - Steemit Business Intelligence

in #steemit7 years ago

That is some real good analysis and presentation you did there. I have a bias for @tumutanzi's use of the power. Admirable. One thing I'll love to change though: the overlap on the network chart after delegation. That could be a factor of similar interests by the two voters analysed, or could just be sheer inclination to vote for already trending posts under different tags. How about the "new" filter? That's where you'll find the most minnows, methink. I understand too there's a lot of crap to sieve through. It's a dilemma I'll love to have. Lol.

Sort:  

I think the answer is that I'm so glad many whales are delegating to worthwhile curation projects that actually filter down to some new minnow users. Unfortunately a lot of the time there tends to be a love fest at the top, that is just a fact. I see so many of the same whales on the hot page that I have muted them, god bless them, but I have heard about their travels and adventures many times. I'm interested in finding other bloggers to relate to. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72