First day of spring

in #steemit7 years ago

It's a beautiful day here in NYC as we celebrate our first official day of spring.

IMG_0160.JPG

I'm being sarcastic, I hate the snow. I don't like using that word "hate" but I fucking hate the snow, it makes me want to puke.

IMG_0161.JPG

The snow looks pretty when it first falls down. But that doesn't last very long, after a good gust of wind it falls to the ground and makes the ground look like dog shit.

IMG_0162.JPG

Sort:  

You "hate" snow... as a guy from Venezuela, may I say I wanna be in a place like that, I HATE the heat, the warm, the mosquitos... I think we dont appreciate what we have until we don't

The grass is always greener on the other side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71