Will SteemIT survive? (vote needed)

in #steemit8 years ago

I am looking to find out what is the general opinion on SteemIT's suitability.

As many of you here I am still undecided if I should spend money buying steem or not.
I'm hopping this survey will convince me if it's a good idea to invest in the steem coin, as many posts are saying that this is a ponzi scam and will not make it very far.

Image of Yaktocat

Many thanks for taking the time to vote,

Click to Vote on google doc


The post surveys result will be posted as soon as the post is locked,

Sort:  

This is a topic which is near to my heart... Many thanks! Where are your contact details though?

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.3 and reading ease of 81%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15