You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, nice post, do you know there is a steemschool on a discord channel waiting to help users become successful on steemit and in real life, its been working for me so far, and with the knowledge i see you have through this post im sure they will love to help you get better. Hope to see you there

https://discord.gg/KY6k7VG

You can also enter a contest to win 3sbd with your selfie contest here

https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@mistakili/4-more-winners-to-go-a-total-of-8-sbds-waiting-to-be-won-or-did-you-win-yesterday-you-can-win-today

Sort:  

I will see how to get there. To be honest I feel quiet lost up here. Thanks for your respond and help.

You're welcome, its quite simple, www.discordapp.com, follow the instructions and get started, more personal communication is made easier through discord, we will be waiting for you

I think I joined but I am not able to introduce myself

scroll to the general chat and say hi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51