I'm Now One of the Steemians | Steemit Introduction |

in #steemit6 years ago

FB_IMG_1513576222868.jpg

I have heard many good things about steemit and I've been giving my time learning about good things here. Being part of this community is once in a lifetime opportunity. Steemit is the only site that gives people a chance to be heard not only that being heard but at the time being acknowledged by kind people who upvotes posts and turns into rewards. I said "wow" this is something , something extraordinary is in here and I wanna be part if the family sharing good vibes to the community, connect with each other arounf the world and gets inpired by aspiring authors.

I have been wasting my time posting in Facebook waiting for my friends to hit like for me unitl I reach few numbers and feel grateful but here in steemit, the feeling is overwhelming. So i decided to be part of this wonderful community and spend most of my time here as my time is precious for all members here who gave time to read and share their votes as thier acknowledgement.

I am so thankful being part of this extraordinary community.

Excitement is all over me right now. Whooo! I can't stop the feeling.

Looking forward for all your wholehearted supports lovely fellow steemians.

Have the best day of your life today and this moment will only occur once in our lives.

Sort:  

Welcome, great to see the platform growing more and more by the minute! I am new here myself, ill be following! Be sure to check out my post as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65