Sort:  

Thanks, Miss! Your comment prompted me to visit your recent post on the Steem Social Media Ecosystem and I highly recommend it to new Steemians! Whereas my post focuses on the nuts-and-bolts of how Steemit works -- yours beautifully conveys a sense of the disruptive potential of the larger eco-system (of which Steemit is just one piece).

Wow thank you! I really appreciate your support! I would like to do a whole series on the Steemit Ecosystem, because the more I learn the more I am suprised by how vast this "decentralized steem-verse" within the blockchain really is! Especially going onto Steemtools.com and seeing how people are innovating daily new ways for us to interact and gain cryptocurrency through our passions! Again really appreciate you @evomimic your article was really helpful in getting a visual understanding of the Steemit-verse! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62