Looking for great content to follow: reply to this post!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

aidan-meyer-184430.jpg

I'm looking for great, consistent content creators to follow on Steemit and would love recommendations, be it yourself or others! Being an avid fan of literature and art, I'm not only here for the rewards system but I'm on the hunt for really good content to make my Steemit stay more fun and valuable.

I am looking especially for the following kinds of people:

  • people from the Philippines - I'm from Metro Manila myself!

  • fiction writers and poets

  • art and literature reviewers

  • visual artists

  • Steemit guides

  • creative nonfiction and opinion writers

  • travel writers

Comment here with what keywords and topics you usually post about so I can check you out! I'm really here for good content and not just upvote mining.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. We have a big Filipino Community here. You can join us. :)

So awesome! Can you recommend Filipino accounts for me to follow? I went through your following list already!

You can join our group steemitmanila if you want 😊 btw where are you from?

Welcome to Steemit, in case you are looking for reading on cryptocurrency then feel free to follow me

welcome join in steemit @missmansanas
keep working and provide helpful articles.
warm welcome from me.
regards,

followed & upvoted!
please do the same for me as well :)
thanks!

Congratulations @missmansanas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @missmansanas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56