You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Vlog: Job stressin me out, Contemplating doing Steemit Full Time!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I know how it feels to be in a stressful job and be under valuated. I think you just have to find out what's the best thing to do in your case. I think whatever you decide will have pros and cons. Leaving the job would give you more time with your loved ones, but you'd be forced to be 'on the job' all day too. I've been reading and following your work here and I think you're one of those people who could do anything you put your mind to! You've come a long way and maybe this here on steemit is only the beginning. Whatever you decide: good luck and all the best on your journey.

Sort:  

Thanks and I appreciate you watching my content.... Thanks for your encouraging words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50