My 5 Favorite Steemit Whales (Part 1)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


whales 1.jpeg
Greetings Steemit Communtiy to Part I Installment of my "5 Favorite Whales!

I will be showcasing 5 Whales in the Community that I Respect and Follow so here goes...

  • @kaylinart This Lady knows her stuff! She is my One stop for All things Finance, Business, and Self Improvement.
  • @jerrybanfield My Man is "Straight Outta Compton**. This guy is Nuts! In a Good Way! JB is One Heck of a Teacher plus he is a Crypto Genius.
  • @doitvoluntarily My main News Source. Thought Provoking articles for those wanting to be in the know.
  • @craig-grant This dude is Always In The Flow. My Crypto Source relating to all things Money and Crypto.
  • @shayne This guy did my Avator! How could I not mention him. Guy is funny as hell while providing some very interesting content!

Love them or Hate them there All on Fire and have in one way or another shaped my POSITIVE Steemit Experience.
** Please Support them!!!**

Upvotes and Comments Always Appreciated! @missiontothemoon

Part 2 coming soon...

Sort:  

Woah, I don't think I'm anywhere close to a whale (I'm not actually sure how that's even measured here), but thanks for the mentions and kind words anyway!!
:D

You're a Whale in my Eyes! @shayne
Thanks for the comment. Look forward to more Great Content from You...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25