I Survived My 11 day Vacation and this is how I FEEL...

in #steemit7 years ago



SOURCE:(http://www.giphy.com)

I Hope Everyone is in Good Health and Spirits!!!

I Am EXHAUSTED!!!

Be back this Saturday...

Until then...

STEEM ON and STACK ON...

@missiontothemoon

Sort:  

Okay now welcome back to the steemit life again. :-)

Thxs @stefen

You need a vacation from your vacation!

Very True :)

Hello I thought you might like to use @bellyrub it is much like @discordia and @randowhale

I'll look into it. Thxs...

Drugs are unnecessary and disrupt clear thought.

Agree... lol

LOL, Welcome back!

Thxs!

I feel like that doggie right now. I can't rest for a couple more days tho. See u soon

still feeling like doggie. I hope to be back by Sat:)

Welcome back .... time for mine now

Enjoy your time off man!

Welcome back!
Looking forward to hearing all about your trip.

i hope to get rolling this Sat...

Welcome back to the good life my friend!
& Just so you know,
You have been missed by many...
Life has literally come to a stop while you're gone.
Let the good times roll now that you've come home!

  • Catch you later bro.

Thxs Man. Good to be back, well not really... :)
See You Soon Buddy!

Take lots of care of yourself, relax, hydrate and relax some more! Can't wait to hear about your adventure!

I hope to be back this Sat posting away. I kinda pushed myself!lol
When I take vacations I kinda get carried away :)
On bottle 5 of water right now...

Yay! We will all be here waiting on you to come back from the post vacation vacation :)

This is too funny!!! Welcome Back to Steemit xD hope you had a lovely time. I take mine in September , cant wait for that :)

Good to be back...
Just commenting right now.
I hope to be back to posting this Sat... :)
You headed anywhere in Sept or just staying local @aineyann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57