You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stockpiling Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

You were unlucky at first but if you are not an experienced trader I think you wouldn't be able to cash out at the right time.

Now you are more experienced with better knowledge and portfolio and the biggest bull has not even come yet.🤑

Sort:  

I'm not sure if I would say that I was unlucky exactly. I just wasn't dedicated enough to commit time to it and I don't like to do anything halfway. You are right that trading is hard, I was a day trader for a couple years and its exhausting. You are right that I am more experienced and I can look at things from a different perspective now. Thanks for the comment!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39