Help informasion

in #steemit7 years ago

image
image
Looking at posts and upvote have other people I really salute with them. I do not know where the vision and mission so that I can be like them. I would like information from all of these steemit users, to give me advice and information for me to succeed like that. Especially to @good-karma as the current steemit owner who praised by the user steemit. I sincerely hope for information from all of you to provide guidance on how to manage this steemit application. Without a clearer direction I am still grateful to be able to score a little. But I keep the spirit. At least I can add knowledge about what I see from all friends post steemit. image
Are there any friends here willing to help me to share information about this steemit app

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mirjaya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42